Sanwei pro v5

Hey coach,
I need an advice from you. 
I've seen your video about the best blades in 2023 and have decided to buy the budget friendly option Sanwei pro v5 blade and a pair of Fastarc G1 rubbers. Now I have a problem gluing them because nobody wants to do that for me telling me that I didn't bought neither blade nor rubbers at their shop. So I decided to glue them by myself which I have never done before.  Now I have to choose a glue and to decide if I need to seal the blade. Reading your website I found out that the blade is pre-sealed which is an info I couldn't find even on Sanwei website. It's not that I don't trust you, just wanted to make sure that it really is and that I don't need further sealing, because it doesn't look like that. Must admit though that I haven't unpacked it from the cellophane but seeing through it it doesn't seem as it was sealed at all. I'm considering to seal it anyway because I'm sweating like hell 😆. If it is really pre-sealed, do I need to do that. Maybe only the handle if the presealing is good enough and is not necessary for the paddle. But I will listen to your advice for whatever you say. If it is pre-sealed and doesn't need the new coat, when will I have to re-seal again (if at all)? In my country I could find Stiga, Joola and Andro seal. Which one should I go for if your advice is to seal it?
The other thing is that I have decided to go for Butterfly Free Chack II. Does it get along with the rubbers?
The rubbers are with max sponge thickness. For how many layers of glue should I go for? My plan was 2 on the each rubber and one on the blade itself. 
Now about me.